Board of Directors

Board of Directors
The Junior League of Hampton Roads’ Board of Directors is responsible for the governing and the monitoring of the JLHR. The goal of the Board is achieving successes for the JLHR that are based on the mission and vision of the League.

2022-2023 Board of Directors

President – Harper Bathel

President-Elect – Kim Gibbs

VP Finance – Claiborne Montgomery

VP Community – Leighandra Shenk

VP Communications – Sarah Genevich

VP Membership – Amanda Barrett

VP Fund Development – Kristen Greene

Secretary – Autumn Marshall

Treasurer – Kelly Pappas

Membership Ambassador – Angel Lungelow Cooper

Nominating and Placement Chair – Amanda Carter

VP Projects – Alison Foley